President


Gene Gordon


gordon1559@rogers.com
London
Home: 519-681-9119
Cell: 941-347-8191

Vice President


Tom Nederpel


tfn8491@gmail.com
Ancaster
Cell: 905-317-1735

Treasurer


Wayne Bishop


waynebishop@cogeco.ca
Burlington
Cell: 905-520-3935

Secretary


Jim Aziz


bajaqrp@rogers.ca
Mississauga
Home: 905-278-2547


Director


Ken Dunlop


ken@kaumagraphinternational.com
Port Elgin
Home: 519-389-5881
Cell: 519-832-7121

Director


Frank Mattei


f.mattei@hotmail.com
Welland
Home: 905-735-5896
Cell: 905-328-4110

Director


Charles Forder


charles@cgftransportation.com

Home: 519-232-1111

Director


Phil Stevens


phlip1951@gmail.com
Alliston, ON
Home: 705-435-3667

Past President


Wally Berseth


wally2220@hay.net
Exeter
Home: 226-735-9903
Cell: 226-448-3061

Founder


Art Stead


astead2@cogeco.ca
Port Colborne
Home: 905-835-8613